Home » Posts tagged"IACCGH"

IACCGH’s Shell Distinguished Lecture on Medicine, Energy and Aerospace

by Manu Shah When Houston’s “centers of excellence” in medicine, energy and aerospace “looked into each other’s toolkit,” they hit upon breakthrough improvements

Indo American Chamber of Commerce of Greater Houston (IACCGH) host series of tax seminar with experts

The Indo American Chamber of Commerce of Greater Houston (IACCGH) is hosting a series of tax seminars at various centers in the city

India’s role as a major world power

2nd Houston India Conference

HOUSTON, TX, 9th March 2018-‘India’s time has come’ was the general agreement at the 2nd Houston India

IACCGH’s Inaugural Event Welcomes New Leadership

by Manu Shah The 2018 IACCGH Inaugural event was held on February 22nd at the Legacy Room in Houston’s City Hall

IACCGH hosts Annual Tax Seminar as part of community outreach program

by Manu Shah IACCGH’s Annual Tax Seminar, a Chamber outreach program designed to educate the community on tax issues, attracted over 130 members

Swapan Dhairyawan takes charge as president IACCGH

by Manu Shah On the first day of every year, Swapan Dhairyawan spends two hours writing his goals for the year.

Outgoing President Allen Richards’s legacy to IACCGH

by Manu Shah In 2005, Allen Richards was tasked with developing the market for a direct Continental flight from Newark to New Delhi.

Loss of Spouse and How to Cope with Life

Indian American Cancer Network

India House, Indian American Cancer Network(IACAN), Share Our Secrets(SOS) and Indo-American Chamber of Commerce(IACCGH) joined hands and

IACCGH Gala 2017 forges US-India partnership, makes $1M collective donation to Mayor Turner’s Harvey Relief



by Swathi Vikraman. HOUSTON – Indo American Chamber of Commerce of Greater Houston held its 18th Annual Gala on September 30th

Chase Untermeyer talks on etiquette in public at IACCGH event

by Manu Shah An intimate group of IACCGH members listened intently as Chase Untermeyer, former Ambassador to Qatar shared his tips and techniques